August 21, 2008

Mount Eerie - Dawn (2008)

"“…Dawn is a 19 track unreleased album/journal/drawings collection that Elvrum recorded and compilled during a winter stay in Norway in 2002-2003. Dawn will be released as a book with a CD and on 10" white vinyl on Nov. 1st..."

Try it - V0(VBR), .mp3, mediafire
Buy it!


chug life said...

amazing. i've been waiting for this. thank you.

Renaud said...

thanks and also thanks to Elvrum and his wonderfull music.

Dua said...

I finished reading the winter journal yesterday. Now I think I'm prepared to listen to its songs.